PG Pool Committees 2016

PG Pool relies on its members to ensure that the pool operates smoothly. We have set up a number of committees to oversee, plan and implement the work required to ensure that it becomes and remains an environment in which we all want to spend a lot of time. If you are interested in joining any of these committees, have questions about how they operate, or want to volunteer to do some work please contact the relevant committee chair:

The president and vice-president are de facto members of all committees.

Finance Committee

Chair: Marvin Russell
Dave McCandlish 

Management Committee

Chair: Stacy Smith
Chris Gowen

Membership Committee

Chair: Dennis Alexander

Co-op Committee

Chair: Colin Strauss Riggs

Capital Improvements Committee

Chair: David J. "DJ" Nolan
Chuck Thies
David McCandlish
Mic Byrne

Grounds Committee

Chair: Chuck Thies

Physical Plant Committee

Chair: David J. Nolan
Mic Byrne
Chuck Thies

Events Committee

Chair: Abebi Wolfe

Communications Committee

Chair: David J. "DJ" Nolan
Kristen Dill, design

Welcoming Committee

Chair: Mary Melchior